Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Friday, October 04, 2019      AGM

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of The Amateur Football League will be held on Thursday 21st November at 7.45pm in the conference Room, FAI Headquarters National Sports Campus ,Abbotstown , All clubs must have a representative attend. If Clubs have any Proposed changes they want to make to the Rules, more

Tuesday, October 01, 2019      O’Neills LFA over 35 Cup Semi finals

Killester/Donnycarney v Willow Park Fc killester 2pm kick off -- Bluebell utd or Peamount Utd v Trinity Donaghmede VTBA -- Games to be played sat 19th October -- The provisional date for the final is Saturday 9th November. VTBA more

Saturday, September 28, 2019      ULHSPORT Amateur Cup Semi Finals

ULHSPORT Amateur Cup Semi Finals -- Trinity Donaghmede v Sandyhill Shangan FC; saturday 5th oct - Markievicz Celtic v Bluebell Utd,Sunday 6th oct more

Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Gaff Cup Final

The Gaff cup final will be held in CIE Ranch ground Inchicore this Saturday Mountview CFC v Glenville FC kick off 3pm .this is the Inaugural Final for this cup presented to the Amateur Football League in Honor of Michael Gaff founder member of CIE Ranch Football Club. more

Tuesday, September 17, 2019      Referee Beginners Course

To whom it may concern - The FAI Referees Department are pleased to confirm the date & venue for a Referees Beginner Course which will take place in Dublin in October 2019. Refereeing is a challenging and very rewarding past time. Whether your ambition is to referee at the World more

Saturday, September 14, 2019      O’Neills LFA Over 35 Cup Qtr Finals

Trinity/ Donaghmede (prem) v Raheny Utd sat 28th sept -- Bluebell Utd v Peamount sat 28th sept -- Portmarnock AFC v Killester/Donnycarney sat 28th sept -- Willow Park FC v Patricians Celtic Sat 28th Sept more

Tuesday, August 27, 2019      ULHSPORT Amateur Cup

ULHSPORT Amateur Cup Semi Finals -- Trinity Donaghmede or Patrician Celtic v Sandyhill Shangan FC; -- St Columbans SYC or Makievicz Celtic v Peamount Utd or Bluebell Utd . -- Games to be played w/e 21st Sept more

Monday, August 26, 2019      LFA O'35 Cup

O’Neills LFA over 35 cup last 16 -- -- Irishtown FC v Bluebell Utd Ringsend Park Sun 8th Sept 11.am -- -- Killester/Donnycarney(Prem) v Markievicz Celtic Haddon Pk Sat 14th Sept 3.pm -- -- Raheny Utd v Kilnamanagh AFC St Annes FRI 6 th Sept 7.pm -- -- Peamount Utd more

Thursday, August 22, 2019      AFL Cup Final Dates 2019

Saturday 17th Aug Clifford cup. Final Glenville Fc v Colepark Utd. Venue Home Farm Fc Whitehall kick off 3pm. -- Sunday 25th Aug Grimes cup final Markievicz cel v Balrothery FC venue Home Farm Fc Whitehall kick off 11.am -- Saturday 14th sept Jim Byrne cup final Elm Mount v more

Monday, August 19, 2019      To All Club Secretaries

To All club secretaries. The August Management meeting of the Amateur Football League will be held Next Monday 26th August at 7.45pm in the conference room Abbotstown All clubs should have someone attend , this would also be a good opportunity to settle up any outstanding fines or leagues your more

Read all news articles »